Wall of Honor

The Brockport High School Wall of Honor was established to honor those whose contributions have enriched the high school’s athletic programs. It includes outstanding student-athletes, coaches and community contributors who have distinguished themselves not only representing Brockport High School on the athletic field, but their contributions through their achievements, endeavors, leadership and character during their life. This award celebrates alumni and supporting individuals whose accomplishments have brought honor and recognition to themselves and Brockport High School.


Students/Teams: Eligible for Wall of Honor after 10 years of graduation. Person must be a high school graduate.

Coaches: Must have 10 years of coaching experience at BHS

Contributors: Must have contributed 10+ years to the athletic department

Five new names were recently added to Brockport's Athletic Wall of Honor. 

2022 Inductees
Gabrielle Boley Mills (athlete, Class of 2005)
Michael Ferris (athlete/coach, Class of 1996)
Paul Fortner (athlete/coach, Class of 1970)
Jack Mahan  (athlete, Class of 1965)
Mary Karen Wheat (athlete/coach, Class of 1998)

2019 Inductees
Doug Cunningham (athlete/coach, Class of 1962)
Mike Militello  (athlete, Class of 1989)
David Schickler (athlete/volunteer, Class of 1981)
Carol Van Der Karr (athlete, Class of 1985) 
Christine Kleinhans Viscardi (athlete, Class of 1986)


A nomination form and list of past inductees can be found below.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.